The Wanted
The Wanted
Artist : The Wanted

01. All Time Low
02. Heart Vacancy
03. Lose My Mind
04. Replace Your Heart
05. Hi and Low
06. Let`s Get Ugly
07. Say In On The Radio
08. Golden
09. Weakness
10. Personal Soldier
11. Behind Bars
12. Made
13. A Good Day For Love To Die
The Wanted, Artist The Wanted, Album The Wanted 2010, Free Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac