Evanescence 2011
Evanescence 2011
Artist : Evanescence
Style: Alternative, Gothic Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Size: 106 Mb


01. What You Want
02. Made of Stone
03. The Change
04. My Heart is Broken
05. The Other Side
06. Erase This
07. Lost in Paradise
08. Sick
09. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home
Style, Alternative, Gothic Rock, Female Vocal, Quality, 320kbps, Tracks, Evanescence, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac