When The Sun Goes Down
When The Sun Goes Down
Artist : Selena Gomez


01. Love You Like A Love Song (Produced by Rock Mafia)
02. Bang Bang Bang (Produced by Toby Gad)
03. Who Says
04. We Own The Night (feat. Pixie Lott) (Co-Written by Pixie Lott & Toby Gad)
05. Hit The Lights (Produced by Dr. Luke)
06. Whiplash (Co-Written by Britney Spears)
07. When The Sun Goes Down
08. My Dilemma
09. That`s More Like It (Co-Written by Katy Perry)
10. Outlaw
11. Middle Of Nowhere
12. Dices (Who Says – Spanish Version)
When The Sun Goes Down, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac