Artist : Usher

01. Intro
02. Yeah (feat. Lil Jon and Ludacris)
03. Throwback (feat. Jadakiss)
04. Confessions
05. Confessions Part II
06. Burn
07. Caught Up
08. Superstar (Interlude)
09. Superstar
10. Truth Hurts
11. Simple Things
12. Bad Girl
13. That`s What It`s Made For
14. Can U Handle It?
15. Do It To Me
16. Take Your Hand
17. Follow Me
18. My Boo (with Alicia Keys)
19. Red Light
20. Seduction
Confessions, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac