Giant Robot
Giant Robot
Artist : Buckethead

1. Doomride
2. Welcome to BucketheadLand
3. I Come To Peace
4. Buckethead`s Toystore
5. Want Some Slaw?
6. Warweb
7. Aquabot
8. Binge and Grab (instrumental version)
9. Pure Imagination
10. Buckethead`s Chamber of Horror
11. Onions Onleashed
12. Chicken
13. I Love My Parents
14. Buckethead`s T.V. Show
15. Pirate`s Life For Me
16. Track 15
17. Post Office Buddy
18. Star Wars
19. Last Train to Bucketheadland
Download Album, Buckethead, Giant Robot, Buckethead - Giant Robot, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac