The Tortured Poets Department (The Manuscript Edition)
The Tortured Poets Department (The Manuscript Edition)
Artist : Taylor Swift
Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: THE TORTURED POETS DEPARTMENT (The Manuscript Edition)
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Size: 159 MB / 426 MB


01. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
02. The Tortured Poets Department
03. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
04. Down Bad
05. So Long, London
06. But Daddy I Love Him
07. Fresh Out The Slammer
08. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + the Machine)
09. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow

(The Manuscript Edition Bonus Track)
17. The Manuscript
Taylor Swift, The Tortured Poets Department, The Manuscript Edition, Tracklist, album, Clara, imgonnagetyouback, Albatross, Chloe, Sophia, Marcus, xmp3a, Smallest, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac