The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos
The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos
Artist : PJ Harvey
Artist: PJ Harvey
Album: The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos
Label: UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)
Genre: Indie, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 80.3 MB / 185 MB


01. The Community Of Hope (1:59)
02. The Ministry Of Defence (3:55)
03. A Line In The Sand (3:48)
04. Chain Of Keys (3:31)
05. River Anacostia (3:08)
06. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln (2:59)
07. The Orange Monkey (3:22)
08. Medicinals (2:35)
09. The Ministry Of Social Affairs (2:59)
10. The Wheel (3:57)
11. Dollar, Dollar (3:27)
Harvey, Mastering, demos, sleeve, Tracklist, Maria, Mochnacz, Seamus, Murphy, Artwork, overseen, Michelle, Henning, Crane, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac