So Happy It Hurts
So Happy It Hurts
Artist : Bryan Adams
Artist: Bryan Adams
Album: So Happy It Hurts
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 90 Mb / 277 Mb


01. So Happy It Hurts (3:35)
02. Never Gonna Rain (3:18)
03. You Lift Me Up (3:08)
04. I've Been Looking For You (2:01)
05. Always Have, Always Will (3:46)
06. On The Road (2:49)
07. Kick Ass (5:37)
08. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You (3:11)
09. Let's Do This (3:18)
10. Just Like Me, Just Like You (2:11)
11. Just About Gone (2:50)
12. These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life (3:25)
Bryan Adams, So Happy It Hurts, really, album, spontaneity, nominations, Award, could, brought, truth, taken, Suddenly, touring, stopped, Tracklist, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac