Final (Vol.1)
Final (Vol.1)
Artist : Enrique Iglesias
Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Album: FINAL (Vol.1)
Label: RCA Records - Sony Music International - Sony Music Latin
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC (tracks)
Size: 80 MB / 417 MB


01. CHASING THE SUN (02:32)
02. TE FUISTE (feat. Myke Towers) (03:02)
03. PENDEJO (02:45)
04. UNWELL (03:00)
05. ALL ABOUT YOU (03:06)
06. ME PASE (feat. Farruko) (03:01)
07. SUBEME LA RADIO (feat. Descemer Bueno & Zion & Lennox) (03:27)
08. DUELE EL CORAZON (feat. Wisin) (03:19)
09. EL BAÑO (feat. Bad Bunny) (03:34)
10. MOVE TO MIAMI (feat. Pitbull) (02:48)
11. El Perdón (feat. Nicky Jam) (03:27)
Tracklist, Bueno, Perdón, Pitbull, MIAMI, Bunny, Wisin, CORAZON, DUELE, Lennox, Descemer, CHASING, RADIO, SUBEME, Farruko, Enrique, Iglesias, FINAL, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac