Uh Huh Her - Demos
Uh Huh Her - Demos
Artist : PJ Harvey
Artist: PJ Harvey
Album: Uh Huh Her - Demos
Label: UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)
Genre: Indie, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 71.4 MB / 182 MB


01. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth (Demo) (4:55)
02. Shame (Demo) (2:34)
03. Who The Fuck? (Demo) (2:16)
04. The Pocket Knife (Demo) (3:42)
05. The Letter (Demo) (3:23)
06. The Slow Drug (Demo) (3:19)
07. It's You (Demo) (3:44)
08. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love (Demo) (2:42)
09. The Darker Days Of Me & Him (Demo) (4:35)
PJ Harvey, Uh Huh Her Demos, Hi-Res, Shame, Who The Fuck?, The Letter, The Slow Drug, Demo, It's You, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac