Revival Of Soul
Revival Of Soul
Artist : Terisa Griffin
Artist: Terisa Griffin
Album: Revival Of Soul
Label: My Naked Soul Productions
Genre: Contemporary R&B/Retro Soul
Quality: MP3 320 kbp (Scans)
Size: 167 MB


01. Save Me (A Woman's Testimony)
02. Intro Revival Interlude
03. Tonight Is the Night
04. Cotton Candy Kisses (Oral Pleasure)
05. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You)
06. Revival Interlude (Love Look)
07. Naked
08. Distant Lover
09. Purple Like the Moon
10. Revival Interlude (Ain't Love Grand)
11. Swimming Higher
12. Talking About Love
13. Ain't No Need (Musician Song)
14. Revival of Soul (Reflection)
15. Revival of My Soul
Terisa Griffin, Album Revival Of Soul, Contemporary R&B, Retro Soul, Scans, Terisa Griffin, original, cd rip, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac