Ordinary Man
Ordinary Man
Artist : Ozzy Osbourne
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Ordinary Man
Label: Epic
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 116 MB / 352 MB


01. Straight To Hell 3:45
02. All My Life 4:18
03. Goodbye 5:34
04. Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John) 5:01
05. Under The Graveyard 4:57
06. Eat Me 4:19
07. Today Is The End 4:06
08. Scary Little Green Men 4:20
09. Holy For Tonight 4:52
10. It's A Raid (Feat. Post Malone) 4:20
11. Take What You Want (Feat. Post Malone & Travi$ Scott) 3:49
Ozzy Osbourne, Ordinary Man, flac, original, Straight To Hell, All My Life, Under The Graveyard, Eat Me, Today Is The End, Scary Little Green Men, Holy For Tonight, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac