Turn Up the Quiet [FLAC] [CD Rip]
Turn Up the Quiet [FLAC] [CD Rip]
Artist : Diana Krall
Artist: Diana Krall
Album: Turn Up The Quiet
Label: Verve Label Group
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC Lossless (image + .cue, scans)
Size: 306 MB


01. Like Someone In Love (3:17)
02. Isn't It Romantic (4:29)
03. L-O-V-E (4:21)
04. Night And Day (4:39)
05. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) (3:24)
06. Moonglow (5:15)
07. Blue Skies (4:39)
08. Sway (6:13)
09. No Moon At All (4:06)
10. Dream (4:05)
11. I'll See You In My Dreams (3:54)
Diana Krall, Turn Up the Quiet, FLAC, Diana, Krall, cd rip, scans, covers, artwork, xmp3a music, Like Someone In Love, album, Night And Day, I'm Confessin', That I Love You, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac