Born 2 Rap
Born 2 Rap
Artist : The Game
Artist: The Game
Album: Born 2 Rap
Label: Blood Money & Entertainment One
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Size: 210 MB / 558 MB


01. Intro / Sead Of Sin (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
02. No Smoke (Feat. Miguel & Travis Barker)
03. Five Hundred Dollar Candles (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
04. The Ligt
05. Carmen Electra (Feat. Mozzy, OBSE Chill & Tobi)
06. Dead Homies (Feat. Red Cafe)
07. Gold Daytonas (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
08. Westside
09. 40 Ounce Love (Feat. Just Liv)
10. Gucci Flip Flops
11. Born 2 Rap
12. Welcome Home (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
13. (Interlude) Help Me (Feat. Sly)
14. I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. The Code (Feat. 21 Savage)
16. Stay Down (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
17. Hug The Block
18. Ask For Me
19. Stainless (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
20. Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild (Feat. Chris Brown)
21. Blood Thicker Than Water (Feat. Trey Songz)
22. Rewind It
23. One Life (Feat. J. Stone & Masego)
24. Cross On Jesus Back (Feat. D Smoke)
25. Roadside (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
Sheeran, The Game, Kennedy, Chris, Ambrosius, Born 2 Rap, Bryson, Tiller, Block, Stainless, Anderson, Gangstas, Girls, Blood, Brown, Ed Sheeran, Songz, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac