Eyes Wide Open
Eyes Wide Open
Artist: Sabrina Carpenter
Album: Eyes Wide Open
Label: Hollywood Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 92 MB


01. Eyes Wide Open (3:12)
02. Can't Blame a Girl for Trying (2:49)
03. The Middle of Starting Over (3:32)
04. We'll Be the Stars (3:06)
05. Two Young Hearts (3:53)
06. Your Love's Like (3:29)
07. Too Young (4:14)
08. Seamless (3:06)
09. Right Now (3:35)
10. Darling I'm a Mess (2:59)
11. White Flag (3:18)
12. Best Thing I Got (3:19)
Artist, Sabrina Carpenter, Album Eyes Wide Open, Pop, Download, Album, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac