Real American Wrestling Anthems (Theme Songs from WWE) (2015)
Real American Wrestling Anthems (Theme Songs from WWE) (2015)
Artist: TV Theme Tune Factory
Album: Real American Wrestling Anthems (Theme Songs from WWE)
Label: TV Theme Tune Factory
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 82.8 Mb


01. The Undertaker Theme (Rest in Peace) [From _WWE_]
02. John Cena Theme (The Time Is Now) [Instrumental]
03. Roman Reigns Theme (The Truth Reigns) [From _WWE_]
04. Dean Ambrose Theme (Retaliation) [From _WWE_]
05. D-Generation X Theme (Are You Ready _ Break It Down) [DX Theme]
06. Stone Cold Steve Austin Theme (I Won`t Do What You Tell Me) [From _WWE_]
07. Triple H Theme (The Game) [From _WWE_]
08. Hulk Hogan Theme (Real American) [From _WWE_]
09. Kurt Angle Theme (Medal) [From _WWE_]
10. Bret Hart Theme (Return the Hitman) [From _WWE_]
11. Bill Goldberg Theme (Who`s Next_) [From _WWE_]
12. Finlay Theme (Lambeg) [From _WWE_]
13. Alex Riley Theme (Say It to My Face) [From _WWE_]
14. We Own It (Royal Rumble 2014 Theme) [From _Fast & Furious 6_]
15. The Usos Theme (So Close Now) [From _WWE_]
16. Basic Thuganomics (John Cena Theme) [Instrumental]
17. R-Truth Theme (What`s Up_) [From _WWE_]
18. The Shield Theme (Special Op) [From _WWE_]
TV, Theme Tune Factory, Album, Real American Wrestling Anthems, Theme Songs from WWE, TV Theme Tune Factory, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac