Decade (Limited Edition)
Decade (Limited Edition)
Artist : Sylver
Artist: Sylver
Title: Decade (Limited Edition)
Style: Dance
Date: 2010
Quality: VBR kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: 28
Total Time: 98:34 min



1. Turn The Tide
2. Skin
3. Forgiven
4. Forever In Love
5. In Your Eyes
6. Livin` My Life
7. Why Worry
8. Shallow Water
9. Love Is An Angel
10. Take Me Back
11. Lay All Your Love On Me
12. Why
13. Rise Again
14. I Hate You Now
15. Foreign Affair
16. Music (Rls Radio Edit)
17. Say No
18. It`s My Life
19. Turn The Tide (Acoustic)
20. I Hate You Now (Acoustic)

CD 2

1. Wild Horses
2. Make It
3. One Night Stand
4. One World One Dream
5. Thank You
6. It`s My Life (Extended)
7. Love Is An Angel (Acoustic)
8. Sylver Hitmix
Decade (Limited Edition), xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac