When I Look in Your Eyes
When I Look in Your Eyes
Artist : Diana Krall
Artist: Diana Krall
Album: When I Look In Your Eyes
Label: Impulse!
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps (Artwork)
Size: 165 Mb


01. Let`s Face the Music and Dance (5:19)
02. Devil May Care (3:20)
03. Let`s Fall in Love (4:19)
04. When I Look in Your Eyes (4:32)
05. Popsicle Toes (4:28)
06. I`ve Got You Under My Skin (6:10)
07. I Can`t Give You Anything But Love (2:33)
08. I`ll String Along with You (4:45)
09. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon) (4:57)
10. Pick Yourself Up (3:02)
11. The Best Thing for You (2:37)
12. Do It Again (4:36)
13. P.S. I Love You (5:04)
14. Why Should I Care (3:46)
Diana Krall, Album When I Look In Your Eyes, Diana Krall, Free Download, télécharger, Album, When I Look In Your Eyes, Covers, Artwork, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac