Standards (Japan)
Standards (Japan)
Artist : Seal
Artist: Seal
Album: Standards
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Jazz, Soul
Quality: FLAC (.cue, log, Scans)
Size: 351 MB


01. Luck Be A Lady
02. Autumn Leaves
03. I Put S Spell On You
04. They Can`t Take That Away From Me
05. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
06. Love For Sale
07. My Funny Valentine
08. I`ve Got You Under My Skin
09. Smile
10. I`m Beginning To See The Light
11. It Was A Very Good Year
12. The Nearness Of You
13. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
14. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
15. Angel Eyes - Demo
Seal, Album Standards, Jazz, Soul, FLAC, Scans, covers, music, japan, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac