All Is Well
All Is Well
Artist : Lisa Simone
Artist: Lisa Simone
Album: All Is Well
Label: Laborie Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 150 Mb


01. Interlude
02. Finally Free
03. All Is Well
04. Child in Me
05. Revolution
06. Suzanne
07. The Hardest Part
08. Ain`t Got No I Got Life
09. Take It to the Father
10. Lullaby
11. Autumn Leaves
12. Don`t Wanna Go (Bonus Track)
13. Take Me Away (Bonus Track)
14. Soothing Kind of Love (Bonus Track)
Artist, Lisa Simone, Album All Is Well, Jazz, Vocal Jazz, MP3 320 kbps, Free Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac