Lets Talk About Love
Artist : Celine Dion
Genre; Dance, Pop


01. The Reason
02. Immortality
03. Treat Her Like A Lady
04. Why Oh Why
05. Love Is On The Way
06. Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
07. Amar Haciendo El Amor
08. When I Need You
09. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
10. Us
11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
12. My Heart Will Go On
13. Where Is The Love
14. Be The Man (On This Night)
15. I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet With Luciano Pavarotti)
16. Let s Talk About Love