Ghost Town Girl
Ghost Town Girl
Artist : Sally Fingerett
Artist: Sally Fingerett
Album: Ghost Town Girl
Label: Rounder
Genre: Folk
Quality: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 101 MB


01. True Love
02. Ghost Town Girl
03. Mama Ghetto Rose
04. Don`t Look Back
05. She Won`t Be Walking
06. Save Me A Seat
07. Ho Chin
08. The Lullaby Thief
09. When I Wake Up From This Night
10. Windows
11. The Fight Song
Download Album, Sally Fingerett, Ghost Town Girl, Album Ghost Town Girl, Free Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac