Hey Ricky
Hey Ricky
Artist: Melissa Manchester
Album: Hey Ricky
Label: Arista
Genre: Pop, Soul, Funk
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 85 Mb


01. You Should Hear How She Talks About You (4:11)
02. Slowly (3:26)
03. Hey Ricky (You`re A Low Down Heel) (4:11)
04. I`ll Always Love You (3:28)
05. Race To The End (3:48)
06. Wish We Were Heroes (4:18) (Melissa Manchester featuring David Gates)
07. Come In From The Rain (4:17)
08. Looking For The Perfect Ahh (3:13)
09. Your Place Or Mine (3:50)
10. Someone To Watch Over Me (3:51)
Artist, Melissa Manchester, Album, Hey Ricky, Genre, Pop, Soul, MP3, Quality, CBR, 320kbps, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac