Breakout (Platinum Edition)
Breakout (Platinum Edition)
Artist : Miley Cyrus
Artist: Miley Cyrus
Album: Breakout
Label (Catalog#): Hollywood Records [AVCW-13112/B]
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Dance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps (Scans)
Size: 143 Mb


01. Breakout
02. 7 Things
03. The Driveway
04. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
05. Full Circle
06. Fly On The Wall
07. Bottom Of The Ocean
08. Wake Up America
09. These Four Walls
10. Simple Song
11. Goodbye
12. See You Again (Rock Mafia Remix)
13. 7 Things (EK`s Baleric Mix)
14. 7 Things (Daishi Dance Remix)
15. Hovering
16. Someday
Album, Things, Breakout, Dance, Bitrate, CBR, Quality, scans, Artist, Remix, Genre, xmp3a, Tracks, Title, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac