Welcome Home
Welcome Home
Artist : Carole King

Artist: Carole King
Album: Welcome Home
Country: USA
Genre: Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Blue-eyed Soul, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb


01. Main Street Saturday Night (05:46)
02. Sunbird (04:06)
03. Venusian Diamond (04:32)
04. Changes (02:29)
05. Morning Sun (04:34)
06. Disco Tech (05:12)
07. Wings Of Love (03:27)
08. Ride The Music (03:13)
09. Everybody`s Got The Spirit (03:47)
10. Welcome Home (03:20)
تحميل اغاني عربي, تحميل اغاني شعبي, استماع اغاني اون لاين, تحميل اغاني اجنبي, ديزر, نسخة اصلية, عمرو دياب, حماقي, منير, اغاني فلاك, اغاني اجنبية, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac