Rhymes & Reasons
Rhymes & Reasons
Artist : Carole King

Artist: Carole King
Album: Rhymes & Reasons
Country: USA
Genre: Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Blue-eyed Soul, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 95 Mb


01. Come Down Easy (03:06)
02. My My She Cries (02:20)
03. Peace In The Valley (03:24)
04. Feeling Sad Tonight (03:14)
05. The First Day In August (02:50)
06. Bitter With The Sweet (02:30)
07. Goodbye Don`t Mean I`m Gone (03:35)
08. Stand Behind Me (02:30)
09. Gotta Get Through Another Day (02:35)
10. I Think I Can Hear You (03:26)
11. Ferguson Road (02:40)
12. Been To Canaan (03:43)

Bonus Track
13. Ties That Bind (02:10)
Artist, Carole King Album, Rhymes & Reasons, Folk Rock, Soul, Easy Listening, Quality, MP3, Bitrate, 320 kbps, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac