Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King
Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King
Artist : Carole King

Artist: Carole King
Album: Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King
Country: USA
Genre: Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Blue-eyed Soul, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 84 mb


01. Dancin` with Tears in My Eyes (03:33)
02. Locomotion (02:32)
03. One Fine Day (02:32)
04. Hey Girl (03:43)
05. Snow Queen (04:29)
06. Chains (02:58)
07. Oh No Not My Baby (03:03)
08. Hi De Ho (03:37)
09. Wasn`t Born To Follow (03:18)
10. Goin` Back (03:51)
Carole King, Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King, Album, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac