Artist : Carole King

Artist: Carole King
Album: Fantasy
Country: USA
Genre: Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Blue-eyed Soul, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 114 mb


01. Fantasy Beginning (01:03)
02. You`ve Been Around Too Long (03:42)
03. Being At War With Each Other (03:27)
04. Directions (03:59)
05. That`s How Things Go Down (03:01)
06. Weekdays (02:46)
07. Haywood (04:48)
08. A Quiet Place To Live (01:56)
09. Welfare Symphony (03:47)
10. You Light Up My Life (03:14)
11. Corazon (04:06)
12. Believe In Humanity (03:19)
13. Fantasy End (01:32)

Bonus Track
14. Believe In Humanity (Live In Central Park, NYC) (04:35)
Carole King, Fantasy, Album, Xmp3a, Download, Free, 320kbps, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac