Triple Feature 3CD
Triple Feature 3CD
Artist : Frank Sinatra
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: Triple Feature
Released: 2009
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 260 Mb


CD 1: Classics and Standards
01. Among My Souvenirs
02. Strange Music
03. Dear Little Boy of Mine
04. My Blue Heaven
05. Come Back to Sorrento (Torna A Surriento)
06. My Melancholy Baby
07. Deep Night
08. Cradle Song
09. If You Are But A Dream
10. Full Moon And Empty Arms

CD 2: I`ve Got A Crush On You
01. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
02. Embraceable You
03. All The Things You Are
04. They Say It`s Wonderful
05. How Deep Is The Ocean (How Blue Is The Sky)
06. Time After Time
07. Always
08. But Beautiful
09. The Song Is You
10. Fools Rush In
11. I`ve Got A Crush On You
12. I`m Glad There Is You
13. Love Me
14. Why Try To Change Me Now

CD 3: Songs From The Movies
01. A Fella With An Umbrella
02. Hush-A-Bye Island
03. Life Is So Peculiar
04. The Brooklyn Bridge
05. But Beautiful
06. If I Steal A Kiss
07. The Music Stopped
08. I Begged Her
09. The Right Girl For Me
10. Over The Rainbow
Frank Sinatra,Triple Feature,Download,Album,Free,Songs,Frank Sinatra, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac