Cut 4 Me (Deluxe Edition)
Cut 4 Me (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Kelela
Artist: Kelela
Album: Cut 4 Me
Label (Catalog#): Fade to Mind [FADEDL002]
Genre: Downtempo, Soul, R`n`B, Chillout, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Length: 1:24:27
Size: 190 mb


01. Guns & Synths
02. Enemy
03. Floor Show
04. Do It Again
05. Go All Night (Let Me Roll)
06. Bank Head (Extended)
07. Cut 4 Me
08. Keep It Cool
09. Send Me Out
10. Go All Night (Let It Burn)
11. Something Else
12. A Lie
13. Cherry Coffee
14. Fade To Mind Interlude
15. Keep It Cool (Jam City Remix)
16. Enemy (Kingdom’s Destruction Before Paradise Mix)
17. Send Me Out (Girl Unit Mix)
18. Send Me Out (Nguzunguzu Remix)
19. Keep It Cool (Rizzla Remix)
20. Cherry Coffee (MikeQ`s Almighty Mix)
21. Go All Night (Neana Remix)
22. Go All Night (Massacooramaan Remix)
Kelela, Cut 4 Me, Deluxe Edition, Download, music, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac