Texas 25 (Deluxe Edition) 2CD
Texas 25 (Deluxe Edition) 2CD
Artist : Texas
Artist: Texas
Album: Texas 25 (Deluxe Edition) 2CD
Label: Play it Again Sam
Quality: 246kbps/ 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo
Genre: Pop
Time: 104.22 min
Size: 187 MB


Disc 1/2

01. Start A family
02. Black Eyed Boy (The Truth And Soul Sessions)
03. Say What You Want (The Truth And Soul Sessions)
04. Supafly Boy
05. Halo (The Truth And Soul Sessions)
06. Inner Smile (The Truth And Soul Sessions)
07. The Conversation (The Truth And Soul Sessions)
08. Say Goodbye
09. When We Are Together (The Truth And Soul Sessions)
10. Are You Ready
11. I DonТt Want A Lover
12. Summer Son (The Truth And Soul Sessions)

Disc 2/2

01. I Don`t Want A Lover (Album Version)
02. Everyday Now
03. Say What You Want (Album Version)
04. Halo (Album Version)
05. Black Eyed Boy (Album Version)
06. Put Your Arms Around Me
07. Summer Son (Album Version)
08. When We Are Together (Album Version)
09. In Our Lifetime
10. In Demand
11. Inner Smile (Album Version)
12. Sleep
13. Say What You Want (Album Version)
14. The Conversation (Album Version)
15. Detroit City
Texas, Texas 25, Deluxe Edition, 2CD, Texas, Free Download, Texas, Album, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac