Dodo & the Dodos
Dodo & the Dodos

Artist: Dodo & The Dodos
Title: Dodo & The Dodos
Label: Replay Records / RECD5101
Genre: Pop
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:48 min
Total Size: 127 mb


01. Give Me What I Want
02. My Heart`s Still Beating
03. I Know You`re Mine
04. Money
05. Two Hearts
06. Do You Feel The Way
07. Tell Me Why
08. Rain On My Window
09. Guess That`s The Way
10. Goodnight
11. Give Me What I Want (Extended Version)
12. Do You Feel The Way (Extended Version)
Dodo & the Dodos, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac