The Christmas Album
The Christmas Album
Artist : Doris Day

Artist: Doris Day
Album: The Christmas Album
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Jazz, Christmas
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:01
Total Size: 97.3 Mb


01. Silver Bells (3:05)
02. I`ll Be Home for Christmas (2:29)
03. Snowfall (3:25)
04. Toyland (3:05)
05. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! (3:17)
06. Be A Child At Christmas Time (2:20)
07. Winter Wonderland (3:00)
08. The Christmas Song (2:43)
09. Christmas Present (2:51)
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:05)
11. The Christmas Waltz (2:51)
12. White Christmas (2:47)
13. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly [Bonus Track] (1:39)
14. I`ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm [Bonus Track] (3:19)
15. Let No Walls Divide [Bonus Track] (3:05)
The Christmas Album, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac