The Collection
The Collection
Artist : Yazoo

Artist: Yazoo
Title: The Collection
Released: 2012-09-17
Label: Music Club Deluxe / MCDLX173
Genre: 80`s, New Wave, Synthpop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 283 MB


01. Only You
02. Situation
03. Don t Go
04. Nobody s Diary
05. Bring Your Love Down (Didn`t I)
06. Happy People
07. Bad Connection
08. Good Times
09. Mr. Blue
10. Ode To Boy
11. Tuesday
12. Too Pieces
13. Goodbye 70s
14. The Other Side Of Love
15. Situation (US 12` Mix )
16. Only You (1990 Version)

Disc 2
01. Situation (Hercules And Love Affair Remix)
02. Sweet Thing
03. Softly Over
04. Winter Kills
05. Anyone
06. Midnight
07. Nobody s Diary (Extended)
08. State Farm
09. Unmarked
10. Walk Away From Love
11. The Other Side Of Love (Remixed Extended Version)
12. Ode To Boy (Das Shadow Re-Work)
13. Don t Go (Todd Terry Freeze Mix)
14. Goodbye 70 s (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
15. Winter Kills (Electronic Periodic`s Sub/Piano Remix)
16. Situation (Original US Dub Mix)
The Collection, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac