Soft Lights
Soft Lights
Artist : Houston Person
Artist: Houston Person
Album: Soft Lights
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop, Soul Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:03:07
Total Size: 148 MB


01. Here`s That Rainy Day [05:07]
02. I Only Have Eyes For You [04:37]
03. It Might As Well Be Spring [06:08]
04. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me [05:51]
05. At Last [07:01]
06. The Night We Called It A Day [07:56]
07. It Shouldn`t Happen To A Dream [08:47]
08. I`ll Be Around [05:59]
09. Hey There! [06:16]
10. If [05:21]
Soft Lights, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac