Sax Appeal
Sax Appeal
Artist : Celia Baron

Artist: Celia Baron
Album: Sax Appeal
Label: Celia Baron
Genre: Smooth, Pop, Jazz, Funky
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:48
Total Size: 133 mb


01. I
02. Dark Gold
03. I Put a Spell On You
04. For the Love of Him
05. Na, Na, Na
06. Big Sky
07. You Know That I Love You
08. Move Around
09. Panipat
10. Tango Me
11. F - Street
12. I Try
13. You
14. Funky Girl
15. Hey, Hey Now
Sax Appeal, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac