A Christmas Gift To You
A Christmas Gift To You
Artist : Johnny Reid
Artist: Johnny Reid
Album: A Christmas Gift To You
Label: Decca
Genre: Pop, Holiday, Country
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:40 min
Total Size: 93 MB


01. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
02. Angels We Have Heard On High
03. O Holy Night
04. Do You Hear What I Hear
05. Mary Did You Know?
06. Winter Star
07. Hark the Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful
08. Away In a Manger
09. Lo How a Rose E`re Blooming
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Silent Night / Sainte Nuit
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas