Sweet Soul Music
Sweet Soul Music
Artist : Edsilia Rombley

Artist: Edsilia Rombley
Title: Sweet Soul Music
Label: Demp Music
Genre: Soul, Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:18 min
Total Size: 108 MB


01. Get Ready
02. At Last
03. Don`t Play That Song
04. Baby Don`t Change Your Mind
05. You Are Everything (Ft. Trijntje Oosterhuis & Berget Lewis)
06. If I Were Your Woman
07. Sweet Soul Music
08. Ain`t No Mountain High Enough
09. I Feel A Song (In My Heart Again)
10. The Man That Said So
11. I`m Gonna Make You Love Me (Duet With Ruben Hein)
12. You Send Me
13. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye