The Voice of Iraq
The Voice of Iraq
Artist : Ilham Al Madfai
Artist: Ilham Al Madfai
Album: The Voice of Iraq
Genre: Iraqi
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps + CD Covers
Total Time: 01:17:34
Size: 168 Mb


01. Chal Chal Alayea el Rumman (Pomegranate Tree Has Smothered Me)
02. Mohamad Bouya Mohamad (My Dear Beloved Mohamad)
03. Asghar Be Shama (Blonde with the Beauty Spot) Izash Remix
04. Masaal (Honeyed Tobacco)
05. Khuttar (Visitor)
06. Chathab (Liar)
07. Foug el Nakhal (High Above the Palm Trees)
08. El Tufah (Apple)
09. Allah Alayek (God Be with You)
10. Win Ya Galob (Oh Weep My Heart)
11. The Bazringosh Song (Henna Plant Song)
12. Il Rail Wa Hamad (Railway and Hamad)
13. Baghdad Tribute
14. Mawtini (Iraqi National Anthem)
The Voice of Iraq, Chal Chal, Alayea el Rumman, Asghar Be Shama, Izash Remix, Masaal, Khuttar, Chathab, El Tufah, Apple, Allah Alayek, Win Ya Galob, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, flac