Prism (Deluxe Edition)
Prism (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Katy Perry
Artist: Katy Perry
Album: Prism
Label: Capitol Records (Universal)
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 140 MB


01. Roar
02. Legendary Lovers
03. Birthday
04. Walking On Air
05. Unconditionally
06. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
07. This Is How We Do
08. International Smile
09. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God
14. Spiritual (Bonus Track)
15. It Takes Two (Bonus Track)
16. Choose Your Battles (Bonus Track)
Prism, Deluxe Edition, Katy Perry, Album, music, xmp3a, Katy, Perry, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac