Adrian Thaws (Deluxe Edition)
Adrian Thaws (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Tricky
Artist: Tricky
Album: Adrian Thaws [Deluxe Edition]
Label: False Idols, !K7
Genre: Trip-Hop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 100 MB


01. Sun Down (feat. Tirzah)
02. Lonnie Listen (feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte)
03. Something In The Way (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
04. Keep Me In Your Shake (feat. Nneka)
05. The Unloved (skit)
06. Nicotine Love (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
07. Gangster Chronicle (feat. Bella Gotti)
08. I Had A Dream (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
09. My Palestine Girl (feat. Blue Daisy)
10. Why Don`t You (feat. Bella Gotti)
11. Silly Games (feat. Tirzah)
12. Right Here (feat. Oh Land)
13. Silver Tongue - When You Go
14. ESP (feat. Liz Densmore)
15. Different People (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
Adrian Thaws, Deluxe Edition, Tricky, Tricky Adrian Thaws, xmp3a, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac