Frame By Frame (Deluxe Edition)
Frame By Frame (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Cassadee Pope
Artist: Cassadee Pope
Album: Frame By Frame
Label: Universal Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Pop-Rock, Country
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 126 MB


01. “Good Times” Nathan Chapman, Sarah Buxton, Blair Daly*
02. “Champagne” Hilary Lindsey, James Slater, Ben West
03. “Wasting All These Tears” Caitlyn Smith, Rollie Gaalswyk*
04. “I Wish I Could Break Your Heart” Gordie Sampson, Ashley Monroe, Jon Green
05. “Everybody Sings” Blair Daly, Troy Verges, Cassadee Pope
06. “You Hear A Song” Cassadee Pope, Nathan Chapman*
07. “This Car” Cassadee Pope, David Hodges, Gordie Sampson
08. “One Song Away” Hilary Lindsey, Troy Verges, Aaron Pearce, Mike Green
09. “Easier To Lie” Max Martin, Shellback, Savan Kotecha**
10. “11” Cassadee Pope, Nathan Chapman
11. “Proved You Wrong” Cassadee Pope, Emily Shackelton, Phil Barton

(Deluxe Edition Bouns Track)
12. “Edge of a Thunderstorm”
13. “Cinematic”
14. “Good Times (Acoustic)”
15. “Wasting All These Tears (Acoustic)”