Shine On (Deluxe Edition)
Shine On (Deluxe Edition)
Artist : Sarah McLachlan
Artist: Sarah McLachlan
Album: Shine On (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Verve
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Size: 103 mb


01. In Your Shoes
02. Flesh and Blood
03. Monsters
04. Broken Heart
05. Surrender and Certainty
06. Song For My Father
07. Turn the Lights Down Low
08. Love Beside Me
09. Brink of Destruction
10. Beautiful Girl
11. The Sound That Love Makes
12. What`s It Gonna Take
13. Little B
Shine On, Deluxe, Edition, cd rip, covers, artwork, music original, xmp3a original, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, ����� ����� flac