Ready For The Weekend
Ready For The Weekend
Artist : Calvin Harris
Artist: Calvin Harris
Release Date: August 17, 2009 (UK)| August 18, 2009 (US)| August 14, 2009 (Australia)
Genre: House, Alternative Dance
Label: Fly Eye / Columbia / Sony


01. The Rain
02. Ready for the Weekend
03. Stars Come Out
04. You Used to Hold Me
05. Blue
06. I`m Not Alone
07. Flashback
08. Worst Day Feat. Izza Kizza
09. Relax
10. Limits
11. Burns Night
12. Yeah Yeah Yeah La La La
13. Dance Wiv Me
14. 5iliconeator
Calvin Harris, Ready For The Weekend, Album, Free Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac