Paranoid Funk
Paranoid Funk
Artist : Alex Niggemann
Artist: Alex Niggemann
Title: Paranoid Funk
Label: Poker Flat Recordings
Cat.Number: PFRLP31BP
Style: Minimal/Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 12 Tracks
Size: 190 Mb / 83:05 Min


01. Don`t Wait (Extended Mix) 7:53
02. Street Therapy 9:37
03. Curious 7:21
04. Lovers feat. John Rydell 4:34
05. That Is...!? (Vinyl Cut) 7:38
06. Come Into My World (Vinyl Cut) 6:01
07. Parentless Child (Vinyl Cut) 6:32
08. Back 2 Basics feat. Benji (Vinyl Cut) 6:55
09. The Sweetest Thing feat. Daniel Solar (Vinyl Cut) 7:01
10. I Don`t Care (Ride Mix Vinyl Cut) 6:21
11. Easy Love feat. Florian Schirmacher 6:50
12. I Don`t Care (Aggressive Tale Mix) 6:22
Alex, Niggemann, Paranoid, Funk, Album, Free, Download, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac