Weird Stories
Weird Stories
Artist : Cyesm
Artist: Cyesm
Album: Weird Stories
Label: Good Citizen Factory
Style: Downtempo, Lounge
Release: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 13 Tracks / Unmixed
Format: MP3
Size: ~ 110 Mb


01. Somehow (Full Version)
02. The End Will Taste Like You
03. Brain Basically Feeded
04. Empire Street
05. Solid State
06. Abnormal People
07. Quiet In The Storm
08. Who`s There (feat. Clelia Vega)
09. Lost In Perception
10. Puppets Machined
11. Nighlight
12. No Match Found (feat. Clelia Vega)
13. You Were
Weird Stories, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac