The Sonny Side Of Cher
The Sonny Side Of Cher
Artist : Cher

1. "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)" 2:40
2. "A Young Girl (Une enfante)" 3:22
3. "Where Do You Go" 3:12
4. "Our Day Will Come" 2:12
5. "Elusive Butterfly" 2:30
6. "Like a Rolling Stone" 3:45
7. "Ol` Man River" 2:50
8. "Come to Your Window" 2:48
9. "The Girl from Ipanema" 2:09
10. "It`s Not Unusual" 2:08
11. "Time" 3:16
12. "Milord" 2:43
Download Album, Cher, The Sonny Side Of Cher, Album Cher - The Sonny Side Of Cher, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac