Foxy Lady
Foxy Lady
Artist : Cher

1. "Living in a House Divided" 2:57
2. "It Might as Well Stay Monday" 3:00
3. "Song for You" 3:14
4. "Down, Down, Down" 2:53
5. "Don`t Ever Try to Close a Rose" 2:45
6. "The First Time" 3:10
7. "Let Me Down Easy" 2:29
8. "If I Knew Then" 2:34
9. "Don`t Hide Your Love" 2:50
10. "Never Been to Spain" 3:27
Foxy Lady, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac