Dark Lady
Dark Lady
Artist : Cher

1. "Train of Thought" 2:34
2. "I Saw a Man and He Danced with His Wife" 3:13
3. "Make the Man Love Me" 3:17
4. "Just What I`ve Been Lookin` For" :36
5. "Dark Lady" 3:26
6. "Miss Subway of 1952" 2:16
7. "Dixie Girl" 3:26
8. "Rescue Me" 2:22
9. "What`ll I Do" 2:28
10. "Apples Don`t Fall Far from the Tree" 3:21
Dark Lady, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac