Artist : Cher

1. "Sunny" 3:06
2. "Twelfth of Never" :14
3. "You Don`t Have to Say You Love Me" 2:45
4. "I Feel Something in the Air (Magic in the Air)" 3:38
5. "Will You Love Me Tomorrow" 2:55
6. "Until It`s Time for You to Go" 2:45
7. "Cruel War" 3:40
8. "Catch the Wind" 2:13
9. "Pied Piper" 2:24
10. "Homeward Bound" 2:24
11. "I Want You" 2:53
12. "Alfie" 2:48
Download Album, Cher, Cher, Download, Album Cher, xmp3a, download, free, flac music, aac, itunes, covers, remixes, EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, NEW RELEASES, LATEST SINGLES, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU, Videos, music
EXCLUSIVE ALBUMS, Xmp3A, Download FLAC Albums, iTunes, CD Covers, Remixes, Singles, Albums, Hi-Res, TIDAL, deezer, Spotify, amr diab flac, تحميل اغاني flac